01844 202966 info@horsewyse.org.uk

Easter Holiday Club and Pony Activity Days

Four Pony Activity and Holiday Club days are planned for the Easter School break in April 2018 They are: Wednesday 4th April 2018 Friday 6th April 2018 Wednesday 11th April 2018 Friday 16th April 2018 Pony Activity Days run from 10.00am to 3.00pm. Bring lunches,...

Half Term Holiday Club and Pony Days

Two Pony Activity and Holiday Club days are planned for School Half Term in February 2018 They are: Wednesday 14th Feb 2018 Friday 16th Feb 2018 Pony Activity Days run from 10.00am to 3.00pm. Bring lunches, wellies and smiles. £40 per child per day Holiday Club days...

Christmas Pony Activity Days and Holiday Club

Five Pony Activity and Holiday Club days are planned for the Christmas holiday period in December 2017 They are: Monday 18th December Tuesday 19th December Wednesday 20th December Thursday 21st December Friday 22nd December Pony Activity Days run from 10.00am to...

Pony Holiday Club Days a big success

We thank all those that made the Pony days and extending pony holiday club days a GREAT SUCCESS this year and hope that we will have your support in 2018.  We are hoping to introduce more of these days in the school holiday periods and look forward to hearing from you...

Autumn Pony Days & Holiday Club

Five new Pony Activity and Holiday Club days have been announced for the Autumn Half Term in October 2017 They are: Monday 23rd October Tuesday 24th October Wednesday 25th October Thursday 26th October Friday 27th October Pony Activity Days run from 10.00am to 3.00pm....

Tiny Tots Riding Lessons

Introducing tiny tots riding lessons With our BHS instructor on Wednesdays and Thursdays between the hours of 3pm and 4.30pm, Groups consist of 2 minimum to 4 maximum and run for 30 minutes sessions. Age ranges 2-5yrs.  Fun classes covering pony riding, and...