01844 202966 info@horsewyse.org.uk

Winter Pony Activity Days and Holiday Club

Five new Pony Activity and Holiday Club days have been announced for the Christmas holiday period in December 2017 They are: Monday 18th December Tuesday 19th December Wednesday 20th December Thursday 21st December Friday 22nd December Pony Activity Days run from...

Autumn Pony Days & Holiday Club

Five new Pony Activity and Holiday Club days have been announced for the Autumn Half Term in October 2017 They are: Monday 23rd October Tuesday 24th October Wednesday 25th October Thursday 26th October Friday 27th October Pony Activity Days run from 10.00am to 3.00pm....

Tiny Tots Riding Lessons

Introducing tiny tots riding lessons With our BHS instructor on Wednesdays and Thursdays between the hours of 3pm and 4.30pm, Groups consist of 2 minimum to 4 maximum and run for 30 minutes sessions. Age ranges 2-5yrs.  Fun classes covering pony riding, and...

Summer Holiday Club

New for the 2017 Summer Holiday Season 24th of July to 1st of September; Monday to Friday Starting from the 24th of July through to the 1st of September from 8:30am to 5:30pm from Monday to Friday we are offering a Summer Holiday Club. Pony activites to include:...

Summer Pony Days

Eight new Pony Activity Days have been announced for the School Summer holidays in July and August 2017 They are: Tuesday 25th July Thursday 27th July Tuesday 1st August Thursday 3rd August Tuesday 15th August Thursday 17th August Tuesday 22nd August Thursday 24th...

Summer Half Term Pony Days

Two new Pony Activity Days have been announced during the Summer Half Term holidays in May 2017 They are: Tuesday 30th May Thursday 1st June 10.00am to 3.00pm, bring lunches, wellies and smiles. Riding, learning about our ponies, grooming and tacking up.  Then meet...