01844 202966 info@horsewyse.org.uk

Evening Hacks

Evening Hacks are now starting.. Tuesday and Thursday 6.30-7.30 £40 for one person, or if more than one £35 each rider. Please call 01844 202966 or or send us an email through our contact us...

Summer 2018 Pony Days

  Summer Holiday Pony Days Monday – Friday, starting on July 24th – 5th September 2018, we will run the  8.30-5.30 £50 or 10-3pm £40 Please note we will not be running Pony Days on the 8th or the 22nd and 28th of August 2018. Please contact us to book your place,...

New Horses

Meet Barney and Macs Barney is a 14’3hh gelding whom I adopted from the Blue Cross, I have had him for nearly 3 years.  He is a very playful cheeky chap who loves being out in the big herd with so many friends to play with. He has settled very quickly here and...

May/ June 2018 Pony Days

  Summer Half Term Pony Days Pony days are on Tuesday 29th May, Wednesday 30th May, Thursday 31st May and Friday 1st June 2018.  10-3pm £40 and  (recently added) 8:30-5:30pm £50 Please note we will not be running Pony Days on the Bank Holidays 7th and 28th of May...

Easter Holiday Club and Pony Activity Days

Four Pony Activity and Holiday Club days are planned for the Easter School break in April 2018 They are: Wednesday 4th April 2018 Friday 6th April 2018 Wednesday 11th April 2018 Friday 16th April 2018 Pony Activity Days run from 10.00am to 3.00pm. Bring lunches,...

Half Term Holiday Club and Pony Days

Two Pony Activity and Holiday Club days are planned for School Half Term in February 2018 They are: Wednesday 14th Feb 2018 Friday 16th Feb 2018 Pony Activity Days run from 10.00am to 3.00pm. Bring lunches, wellies and smiles. £40 per child per day Holiday Club days...