01844 202966 info@horsewyse.org.uk

Easter Holiday Club and Pony Activity Days

Four Pony Activity and Holiday Club days are planned for the Easter School break in April 2018 They are: Wednesday 4th April 2018 Friday 6th April 2018 Wednesday 11th April 2018 Friday 16th April 2018 Pony Activity Days run from 10.00am to 3.00pm. Bring lunches,...

Half Term Holiday Club and Pony Days

Two Pony Activity and Holiday Club days are planned for School Half Term in February 2018 They are: Wednesday 14th Feb 2018 Friday 16th Feb 2018 Pony Activity Days run from 10.00am to 3.00pm. Bring lunches, wellies and smiles. £40 per child per day Holiday Club days...

New Horses at Horsewyse

Rosie has come to join us at Horsewyse CIC from the Valley’s (Wales).  She has worked with the RDA and is a very sweet 13 hand pony.  She will take you for rides on lead rein or if you are ready to go on your own she will help to teach you to horse rise, walk,...

Christmas Pony Activity Days and Holiday Club

Five Pony Activity and Holiday Club days are planned for the Christmas holiday period in December 2017 They are: Monday 18th December Tuesday 19th December Wednesday 20th December Thursday 21st December Friday 22nd December Pony Activity Days run from 10.00am to...

Pony Holiday Club Days a big success

We thank all those that made the Pony days and extending pony holiday club days a GREAT SUCCESS this year and hope that we will have your support in 2018.  We are hoping to introduce more of these days in the school holiday periods and look forward to hearing from you...
Happy Christmas to you all from Horsewyse CIC

Happy Christmas to you all from Horsewyse CIC

A couple of the ponies wish to say Happy Christmas to you all and thank you for all your support this year… to the volunteers and those who donate.   Harrison, Thea, and Bella say Merry Christmas and we hope to see you all the New Year. ...