01844 202966 info@horsewyse.org.uk

Easter Holiday Club and Pony Activity Days

Four Pony Activity and Holiday Club days are planned for the Easter School break in April 2018 They are: Wednesday 4th April 2018 Friday 6th April 2018 Wednesday 11th April 2018 Friday 16th April 2018 Pony Activity Days run from 10.00am to 3.00pm. Bring lunches,...

Half Term Holiday Club and Pony Days

Two Pony Activity and Holiday Club days are planned for School Half Term in February 2018 They are: Wednesday 14th Feb 2018 Friday 16th Feb 2018 Pony Activity Days run from 10.00am to 3.00pm. Bring lunches, wellies and smiles. £40 per child per day Holiday Club days...

Christmas Pony Activity Days and Holiday Club

Five Pony Activity and Holiday Club days are planned for the Christmas holiday period in December 2017 They are: Monday 18th December Tuesday 19th December Wednesday 20th December Thursday 21st December Friday 22nd December Pony Activity Days run from 10.00am to...

Autumn Pony Days & Holiday Club

Five new Pony Activity and Holiday Club days have been announced for the Autumn Half Term in October 2017 They are: Monday 23rd October Tuesday 24th October Wednesday 25th October Thursday 26th October Friday 27th October Pony Activity Days run from 10.00am to 3.00pm....

Summer Holiday Club

New for the 2017 Summer Holiday Season 24th of July to 1st of September; Monday to Friday Starting from the 24th of July through to the 1st of September from 8:30am to 5:30pm from Monday to Friday we are offering a Summer Holiday Club. Pony activites to include:...

Family Fun Day

Hold your horses – no wait, come and hold our horses at our Charity Family Fun Day in aid of Horsewyse CIC and Florence Nightingale Hospice Charity on Sunday 6th of August 11am to 4pm at Horsewyse CIC, Westfield Farm, Long Crendon, Bucks, HP18 9EW Attractions...